Americo December Agent Training Schedule

No matter where you go this December, take your training with you …

From our wealth transfer product to mortgage and final expense, there is training for everyone this December.

Date

Topic

Meeting #

Dec. 2

5 Flexible Mortgage Life Insurance Options (Click Here)

806 221 723

Dec. 4

Sales Connection, One-Stop-Shop for Quotes and Illustrations (Click Here)

800 441 779

Dec. 9

Americo: A to Z (Click Here)

802 157 719

Dec. 11

Improve Efficiency & Productivity with Eagle Premier Series (Click Here)

801 463 207

Dec. 16

Unlock Larger Case Opportunities with Lifetime Legacy (Click Here)

807 864 416

Dec. 18

Jumpstart 2015 Productivity with Eagle Premier Series eApp (Click Here)

809 840 754

Dec. 23

Tips to Help Place Your Mortgage Business Faster (Click Here)

808 242 373

Dec. 30

5 Flexible Mortgage Life Insurance Options (Click Here)

806 219 859

To register, click the session(s) you’d like to attend.

All training sessions are at 11:00 1m ET / 10:00 am CT / 9:00 am MT / 8:00 am PT

Know someone that would benefit from an Americo Training? Forward them this email!

Questions? Need help registering? Contact Americo Sales Support at 800.231.0801 or salessupport @americo.com (mailto:salessupport@americo.com).

For agent use only. Not for public use.

13-002-12 (11/14)©Americo

This email was sent to info@fsa4life.com by americo.marketing@americo.com (mailto:americo.marketing@americo.com) |

Update Profile/Email Address (http://visitor.constantcontact.com/do?p=oo&m=001EEY7DxINniooup8iVm1x7w%3D%3D&ch=654b51c0-aa99-11e3-aec3-d4ae52844390&ca=1ed8562d-d1a6-41b4-9d25-74bdc160c341) | Rapid removal with SafeUnsubscribe (http://visitor.constantcontact.com/do?p=un&m=001EEY7DxINniooup8iVm1x7w%3D%3D&ch=654b51c0-aa99-11e3-aec3-d4ae52844390&ca=1ed8562d-d1a6-41b4-9d25-74bdc160c341)™ | Privacy Policy (http://ui.constantcontact.com/roving/CCPrivacyPolicy.jsp).

Americo | 1055 Broadway Blvd | Kansas City | MO | 64105